Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Dreaming my life
8 août 2005

Pyramid song

J'ai envie de silence.
De silence avec
ça

 

 

 

I jumped in the river and what did I see?
Black-eyed angels swam with me
A moon full of stars and astral cars
All the things I used to see
All my lovers were there with me
All my past and futures
And we all went to heaven in a little row boat
There was nothing to fear and nothing to doubt


I jumped into the river
Black-eyed angels swam with me
A moon full of stars and astral cars
And all the things I used to see
All my lovers were there with me
All my past and futures
And we all went to heaven in a little row boat
There was nothing to fear and nothing to doubt

There was nothing to fear and nothing to doubt
There was nothing to fear and nothing to doubt

 
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
incapable de résister en voyant ton titre "Rêves d'ailleurs"<br /> le mien : "Satori :::: Rêves d'Ailleurs" (http://satori.canalblog.com)<br /> <br /> comme quoi on n'est jamais aussi seuls qu'on le pense...<br /> <br /> eh, les anges, WAKE UP !!! ^^
Répondre
Publicité
Dreaming my life
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 43 798
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité