Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Dreaming my life
18 avril 2011

Désir (IV)

Won't you come here with me I said
Something that you should see I said
Go Turn off the TV I said
You should sit here with me I said
You're the she here with me I said
And can I be your he I said
Let me touch on your feet I said
Your mouth is so sweet I said
Can you drip over me I said

Tell me something nice you like to do
Cus maybe I will like the same thing too
Cuz you're shy
Kinda sweet
Is there something that you need
You're too nice just to ask
May be I would like to have?

How do you like it
Tell me how you like it
On the floor
Up against the bathroom door, let me tell you something else
On a sunday afternoon
When there's dishes left to do
When the TV's still turned on
And the wine is not quite gone, let me tell you something else

 

Hawksley Workman - Animal Behaviour

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
Traduction? Please? :-)
Répondre
Publicité
Dreaming my life
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 43 798
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité